::
::
APCOR Worldwide

In regards to InterCork – International Cork Promotion -, APCOR provides a set of contacts for more information on the project and its activities:

United States

Building and Decoration Materials

For Public Relations Contacts:

Sharon Hayward
Tel: + 1 416 972 5844
E-mail: sharon.hayward@can.ddbpr.com

For generic questions on the campaign (Canada):

DDB Canadá
33 Bloor Street East, Suite 1300
Toronto, Ontario M4W 3H1
Canada

Cork Stoppers 

Sitrick Brincko Group LLC
Jeff Lloyd & Tom Vogel
7 Times Square, Suite 2600
New York, NY 10036-6524
Tel: + 1 212-573-6100 
E-mail: media@100percentcork.org
www.facebook.com/100PercentCork

United Kingdom

Grayling
29-35 Lexington Street
London
W1F 9AH

Nicky Law
Tel: +4420 7478 7839
E-mail: apcoruk@grayling.com

France

For Public Relations Contacts:

PROFILE PR

Jean Philippe Lecoq
Tél : +06 87 08 13 48
E-mail: jplecocq@profilepr.fr

For generic questions on the campaign:

TBWA Compact
4 et 6 cours de l’Intendance
33000 Bordeaux
France

Thierry Passemard
E-mail: thierry.passemard@tbwa-compact.com
Jessyca Farrugia
E-mail: jessyca.farrugia@tbwa-compact.com
Tél: + 05 56 00 68 88

Italy

Grayling - Noesis Comunicazione
Via Savona 19/A
20144 Milan
Italy

Martin Slater
Tel: +39 02 83 10511
E-mail: cork@noesis.net

Germany

Building and Decoration Materials

Hering Schuppener Unternehmensberatung für Kommunikation GmbH
Kreuzstraße 60
D-40210 Düsseldorf

Christina Frank
Tel.: 0211-430 79 19
Fax: 0211-430 79 59
E-mail: cfrank@heringschuppener.com
and
Nadine Przybilski
Tel.: 0211-430 79 52
Fax: 0211-430 79 59
E-mail: cfrank@heringschuppener.com

Cork Stoppers

MEDIA CONSULTA Deutschland GmbH
Wassergasse 3
10179 Berlin
Tel.: +49-(0)30-65 000-441
Fax: +49-(0)30-65 000-329

Mr. Gunnar Hansen
E-mail: g.hansen@media-consulta.com

Russia

Grayling Eurasia
Krasnoproletarskaya Ulitsa 16,
bld. 3, entrance 8,
127473, Moscow
Russia

Julia Parfilova
Tel: +7 495 788 6784
E-mail: apcor.russia@grayling.com

Belgium and Holland

RCA
Koningin Astridlaan 38
3500 Hasselt
Belgic
Tel: +32 (0)11 59 05 90

Japan 

Grayling - Ashton Consulting Limited
8F, Landic Toranomon Building No. 2
3-7-8 Toranomon, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0001 Japan

Tom Redmond
Tel.: +81 (0) 3 5425-7220
E-mail: apcorjapan@ashton.jp

China

Grayling - Paradigm Communications
Room 807, Chun Shen Jiang Building
400 Zhejiang Middle Road
Shanghai 200001, China

Josephine Poon
Tel: + (8621) 6360 5511
E-mail: apcorchina@paradigm.com.hk

United Arab Emirates (UAE) 

Grayling Momentum
39, Building 10
Dubai Media City
P.O. Box 24554

Katy Polley
Tel: + 971 4 390 1630
Email: apcoruae@graylingmomentum.com